CAMBA Night Out

Click here to view our 2023 CAMBA Night Out Virtual Journal!


Thank you to our sponsors! 

CAMBA Visionary 

Brown& Weinraub

Lamb Insurance Services


CAMBA Cornerstone 

Henry Briance & Mr. Kenneth Hammeran

Bruno Frustaci Contracting Inc.


CAMBA Patron

The Ametrine Group / A. Larovere Consulting LLC

Dwayne Richardson & Valerie Barton-Richardson

John & Sharon Browne

Chicago Title Insurance Company

Galaxy General Contracting Corp.

Hirschen Singer & Epstein LLP

New York-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital 

Charles & Katherine O’Neill 

Kaz & Joanne M. Oplustil

David Rowe

Stellar Management 


CAMBA Champion 

Argo Group US 

Bank of America 

BNY Mellon

CHI Benefits by Corporate Health Innovations

ConnectOne Bank 


DLA Pipier LLP

Lisa & Neil Falcone

Federal Home Loan Bank of New York

Willian Keefe & Claire Harding-Keefe

Healthcare Association of New York State

Interior Resources USA 

Sheldon Lobel, PC

M.C. O’Brien Inc


PFK O’Connor Davies LLP


Christopher & Leslie Zarra


CAMBA Leader

Admiral Insurance Brokerage Corp.

ARMA Development Consultants

Aufgang Architects LLC

Matthew Botwin

CetraRuddy Architecture

Shaun Chapman

Thomas & Jennifer Dambakly

Enterprise Community Partners

Lisa Marie Feliciano

F.S. Site Corp

Greenberg Public Relations & Stanhope Partners

Ross Lorber

Rang Ngo

Marc Norman 

OCV Architects

Red Stone Equity Partners 

Richard Roberts

Shinda Management Corporation

Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz

Webster Bank